Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 141 - 160 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Allen Friesen Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach friesena@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1706 Athletics
Sean Gosewisch Head Cross Country Coach gosewischs@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2116 Athletics
Steve Tucker Head Men's Golf Coach tuckers@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1340 Athletics
Terry DeJong Director of Athletic Bands dejongt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1283 Athletics
    Sports Information Director steinlagew@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1025 Athletics
Todd Hafner Head Football Coach hafnert@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2160 Athletics
Trevor Strong Assistant Football Coach strongt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2163 Athletics
Wade Steinlage Director of Athletic Communication steinlagew@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1025 Athletics
Blake Sandquist Assistant Men's Basketball Coach sandquistb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1309 Athletics
Bryce Linkvis Instructor of Mathematics linkvisb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1079 Applied Technology
James Smith Instructor of Industrial Technology smithj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1098 Applied Technology
Jim Drost Applied Technology Division Co-Chair, Professor of Industrial Technology drostj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1104 Applied Technology
Jim Hoeksema Applied Technology Division Co-Chair, Professor of Industrial Technology hoeksemaj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1107 Applied Technology
Jonathan Stevens Assistant Professor of Applied Computer Science stevensj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1251 Applied Technology
Sue Norris Instructor of Mathematics susan.norris@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1324 Applied Technology
Judy Williams Assistant Professor of Applied Computer Science williamsj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1053 Applied Technology
Josh Stutting Instructor of Computer Science stuttings@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1016 Applied Technology
Matt Slaymaker Instructor of Computer Science slaymakerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1051 Applied Technology
Steve Rittgers Instructor of Computer Science rittgerss@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1081 Applied Technology
Ted McCoy Associate Professor of Mathematics mccoyt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1090 Applied Technology
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 141 - 160 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9