Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 121 - 140 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Brett Stewart Assistant Football Coach, Intramurals Staff stewartb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2161 Athletics | Student Activities
Aaron Hinnah Assistant Football Coach, Distance Learning Coordinator hinnaha@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1336 Athletics | Distance Learning
Clayton Norberg Assistant Football Coach norbergc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2162 Athletics
Luke Christiansen Head Men's and Women's Lacrosse Coach luke.christiansen@wmpenn.edu   Athletics
Luke Bentley Head Men's Volleyball Coach luke.bentley@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1705 Athletics
Dick Redman Assistant Director of Athletic Bands redmand@wmpenn.edu   Athletics
Aleesha Cleaver Head Volleyball Coach aleesha.cleaver@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1103 Athletics
Steve Williamson Head Women's Basketball Coach steve.williamson@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1019 Athletics
Jade Rogers Assistant Women's Basketball Coach jade.rogers@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1022 Athletics
Abu Ibrahim Director of Sports Medicine ibrahima@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1293 Athletics
Jaymee Highcock Head Men's Soccer Coach highcockj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2102 Athletics
John Henry Head Men's Basketball Coach henryj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1108 Athletics
Josh Erickson Athletic Trainer ericksonj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1293 Athletics
Abby Reynolds Head Cheer and Dance Coach abby.reynolds@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1302 Athletics
Simon Brown Men's and Women's Assistant Soccer Coach brownsi@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2108 Athletics
Aron Scott Head Wrestling Coach scotta@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1117 Athletics
Mark Van Wyk Head Bowling Coach mahaskabowl@mahaska.org (641) 673-3060 Athletics
Mike Christner Head Softball Coach, Assistant Athletic Director, Transportation Director christnerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1707 Athletics
Mike Laird Head Baseball Coach lairdm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1023 Athletics
Nik Rule Athletics Director rulen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1324 Athletics
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 121 - 140 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9