Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 121 - 140 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Abu Ibrahim Director of Sports Medicine ibrahima@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1293 Athletics
Jaymee Highcock Head Men's Soccer Coach highcockj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2102 Athletics
John Henry Head Men's Basketball Coach henryj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1108 Athletics
Abby Reynolds Head Cheer and Dance Coach abby.reynolds@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1302 Athletics
Simon Brown Men's and Women's Assistant Soccer Coach brownsi@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2108 Athletics
Aron Scott Head Wrestling Coach scotta@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1117 Athletics
Mike Christner Head Softball Coach, Assistant Athletic Director, Transportation Director christnerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1707 Athletics
Victoria Grasso Head Women's Golf Coach victoriagrasso@wmpenn.edu   Athletics
Mike Laird Head Baseball Coach lairdm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1023 Athletics
Nik Rule Athletics Director rulen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1324 Athletics
Allen Friesen Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach friesena@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1706 Athletics
Sean Gosewisch Head Cross Country Coach gosewischs@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2116 Athletics
Steve Tucker Head Men's Golf Coach tuckers@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1340 Athletics
Terry DeJong Director of Athletic Bands dejongt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1283 Athletics
    Athletic Information steinlagew@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1025 Athletics
Todd Hafner Head Football Coach hafnert@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2160 Athletics
Trevor Strong Assistant Football Coach strongt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2163 Athletics
Wade Steinlage Director of Athletic Communication steinlagew@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1025 Athletics
Blake Sandquist Assistant Men's Basketball Coach sandquistb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1309 Athletics
Bryce Linkvis Instructor of Mathematics linkvisb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1079 Applied Technology
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 121 - 140 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10