Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 101 - 120 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Ashley Wagamon Student Account Officer wagamona@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1142 Business Office
Bonnie Johnson Vice President of Financial Operations johnsonb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1036 Business Office
Breanne Woten Accounts Payable Manager wotenb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1397 Business Office
David Meinert Business Administration Chair, Instructor of Business meinertd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1702 Business Administration
Jihna Jenkins-Mullens Instructor of Business & Mathematics jenkinsjr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1372 Business Administration
Jay Christiansen Instructor of Business jay.christansen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1347 Business Administration
Heidi Parker Bookstore Manager parkerh@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1031 Bookstore
    Bookstore   (641) 673-1030 Bookstore
Sheri Arnold Bookstore Assistant arnolds@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1030 Bookstore
Tyler Hafner Assistant Football Coach, Intramurals Staff tyler.hafner@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2161 Athletics | Student Activities
Jonathan Haugen Head of Athletic Performance, Director of Student Activities haugenj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1398 Athletics | Student Activities
Brett Stewart Assistant Football Coach, Intramurals Staff stewartb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2161 Athletics | Student Activities
Aaron Hinnah Assistant Football Coach, Distance Learning Coordinator hinnaha@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1336 Athletics | Distance Learning
Clayton Norberg Assistant Football Coach norbergc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2162 Athletics
Luke Christiansen Head Men's and Women's Lacrosse Coach luke.christiansen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1318 Athletics
Luke Bentley Head Men's Volleyball Coach luke.bentley@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1705 Athletics
Dick Redman Assistant Director of Athletic Bands redmand@wmpenn.edu   Athletics
Aleesha Cleaver Head Volleyball Coach aleesha.cleaver@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1103 Athletics
Steve Williamson Head Women's Basketball Coach steve.williamson@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1019 Athletics
Jade Rogers Assistant Women's Basketball Coach jade.rogers@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1022 Athletics
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 101 - 120 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10