Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 101 - 120 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Julie Davis Lead TA AA, Distance Learning davisjl@wmpenn.edu   Distance Learning
Daryn Williams Media Production Project Manager darynwilliams@wmpenn.edu (641) 676-3400 CRI
Debbie Stevens Coordinator of Career Services, Adjunct Faculty stevensde@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2173 Career Services
Monica Cox Career Services Assistant Coordinator, Online and Evening Academic Advisor monica.cox@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1294 Career Services
    Career Services careerservices@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2173 Career Services
Christy Gay Accounting Manager gayc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1029 Business Office
Crystal Curry Payroll Clerk curryc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1035 Business Office
Danielle Fort Perkins Loan Officer, Cashier fortd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1037 Business Office
MacKenzie Boyd Cashier boydm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1039 Business Office
    Business Office   (641) 673-1039 Business Office
Ashley Wagamon Student Account Officer wagamona@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1142 Business Office
Bonnie Johnson Vice President of Financial Operations johnsonb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1036 Business Office
Breanne Woten Accounts Payable Manager wotenb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1397 Business Office
David Meinert Business Administration Chair, Instructor of Business meinertd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1702 Business Administration
Jihna Jenkins-Mullens Instructor of Business & Mathematics jenkinsjr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1372 Business Administration
Heidi Parker Bookstore Manager parkerh@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1031 Bookstore
    Bookstore   (641) 673-1030 Bookstore
Sheri Arnold Bookstore Assistant arnolds@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1030 Bookstore
Tyler Hafner Assistant Football Coach, Intramurals Staff tyler.hafner@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2163 Athletics | Student Activities
Jonathan Haugen Head of Athletic Performance, Director of Student Activities haugenj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1398 Athletics | Student Activities
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 101 - 120 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9