Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 21 - 40 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Caileigh Ciepiela Twin Towers Hall Director caileigh.ciepiela@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
Kendra Mouton Market Street Hall Director moutonk@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
Matt Croonquist Co-Director of Residence Life croonquistm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2123 Residence Life
    Counseling Center smitht@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1703 Residence Life
    Residence Life burnsd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1083 Residence Life
Tyne Smith Campus Counselor smitht@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1703 Residence Life
Whitney Reber Eltse Hall Director reberw@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
Kelly Neff Assistant Registrar kelly.neff@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1082 Registrar's Office
    Office of the Registrar registrar@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1082 Registrar
John Ottosson President ottossonj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 President's Office
Angella Gambell Executive Assistant to the President gambella@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 President's Office
    President's Office gambella@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 President's Office
William Utter Online and Evening Admissions Counselor utterw@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1305 Online and Evening
Linda Parker Director of Graduate Programs and Student Retention parkerl@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1327 Online and Evening
Monte Bohrofen Online and Evening Division Chair for Undergraduate Studies bohrofenm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1321 Online and Evening
Holly Wengert Director of Online Learning wengerth@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1323 Online and Evening
DeAnne Doll Registrar dollde@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2118 Office of the Registrar
Pam Eklund Associate Registrar eklundp@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1011 Office of the Registrar
Mike Edwards Director of Institutional Research edwardsml@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2120 Office of the Registrar
Dayna Sammons Web Content Manager sammonsd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2101 Office of Advancement
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 21 - 40 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9