Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 21 - 40 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
    Residence Life scholesh@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1084 Residence Life
Tyne Smith Campus Counselor smitht@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1703 Residence Life
DeAnne Doll Registrar dollde@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2118 Registrar
Pam Eklund Associate Registrar eklundp@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1011 Registrar
    Office of the Registrar registrar@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1082 Registrar
Mike Edwards Director of Institutional Research edwardsml@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2120 Registrar
John Ottosson President ottossonj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 President's Office
Angella Gambell Executive Assistant to the President gambella@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 President's Office
    President's Office gambella@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 President's Office
Luke Letzring PAC Director letzringl@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2176 Penn Activity Center
    Penn Activity Center (PAC) letzringl@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2176 Penn Activity Center
Monte Bohrofen Online and Evening Division Chair for Undergraduate Studies bohrofenm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1321 Online and Evening
Holly Wengert Director of Online Learning wengerth@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1323 Online and Evening
Veronica Grim Nursing Office Associate, Assistant Registrar grimv@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1298 Nursing | Registrar
Sharon DeKock Interim Director of Nursing, Instructor of Nursing decocks@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1299 Nursing
Brenda Krogh Duree Director of Nursing kroghdureeb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1064 Nursing
Christina Kock Interlibrary Loan/Circulation Manager kockc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1096 Library
Jennifer Sterling Instructional Services Librarian sterlingj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1097 Library
Caleb German Wilcox Library Weekend Service Desk Supervisor germanc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1096 Library
Sam Mead Wilcox Library Night Desk Supervisor samanth.mead@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1096 Library
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 21 - 40 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10