Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 121 - 140 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
David Wright Programmer/Analyst wrightd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1052 Information Services
Micheal Beeler Information Systems Administrator beelerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1005 Information Services
Michael Hessing Information Services Specialist hessingm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1392 Information Services
Mike Foster Director of Information Services fostermik@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1058 Information Services
Mitch Roland Programmer/Analyst rolandm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1017 Information Services
Lina Skinner System Analyst-Web Development Specialist skinnerg@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1004 Information Services
    Information Services helpdesk@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2100 Information Services
Billy Hughes Technology Support Manager hughesw@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1055 Information Services
Christina Kock Interlibrary Loan/Circulation Manager kockc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1096 Library
Jennifer Sterling Instructional Services Librarian sterlingj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1097 Library
Nicholas Steel Wlicox Library Night Service Desk Supervisor steeln@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1096 Library
Angela Crist Cataloger crista@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1797 Library
Sharon DeKock Instructor of Nursing decocks@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1299 Nursing
Veronica Grim Nursing Office Associate grimv@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1298 Nursing
Brenda Krogh Duree Director of Nursing kroghdureeb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1064 Nursing
Christy Boston Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs bostonc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1010 Office of Academic Affairs
Noel Stahle Vice President for Academic Affairs stahlen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1010 Office of Academic Affairs
Dayna Sammons Web Content Manager sammonsd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2101 Office of Advancement
Marsha Riordan Vice President for Advancement riordanm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1045 Office of Advancement
Sheila Mackaig Information Specialist/Office Coordinator mackaigs@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1044 Office of Advancement
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 121 - 140 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9