Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 41 - 60 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
John Henry Head Men's Basketball Coach henryj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1108 Athletics
Josh Erickson Athletic Trainer ericksonj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1293 Athletics
Abby Reynolds Head Cheer and Dance Coach abby.reynolds@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1302 Athletics
Simon Brown Men's and Women's Assistant Soccer Coach brownsi@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2108 Athletics
Aron Scott Head Wrestling Coach scotta@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1117 Athletics
Mark Van Wyk Head Bowling Coach mahaskabowl@mahaska.org (641) 673-3060 Athletics
Mike Christner Head Softball Coach, Assistant Athletic Director, Transportation Director christnerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1707 Athletics
Mike Laird Head Baseball Coach lairdm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1023 Athletics
Nik Rule Athletics Director rulen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1324 Athletics
Allen Friesen Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach friesena@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1706 Athletics
Sean Gosewisch Head Cross Country Coach gosewischs@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2116 Athletics
Steve Tucker Head Men's Golf Coach tuckers@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1340 Athletics
Terry DeJong Director of Athletic Bands dejongt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1283 Athletics
    Sports Information Director steinlagew@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1025 Athletics
Todd Hafner Head Football Coach hafnert@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2160 Athletics
Trevor Strong Assistant Football Coach strongt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2163 Athletics
Wade Steinlage Director of Athletic Communication steinlagew@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1025 Athletics
Blake Sandquist Assistant Men's Basketball Coach sandquistb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1309 Athletics
Aaron Hinnah Assistant Football Coach, Distance Learning Coordinator hinnaha@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1336 Athletics | Distance Learning
Tyler Hafner Assistant Football Coach, Intramurals Staff tyler.hafner@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2163 Athletics | Student Activities
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 41 - 60 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9