Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 101 - 120 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Abu Ibrahim Director of Sports Medicine ibrahima@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1293 Athletics
Tim Reynolds Director of Security reynoldst@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1170 Security
Heidi Scholes Director of Residence Life scholesh@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-108 Residence Life
Holly Wengert Director of Online Learning wengerth@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1323 Online and Evening
Brenda Krogh Duree Director of Nursing kroghdureeb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1064 Nursing
Mike Edwards Director of Institutional Research edwardsml@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2120 Office of the Registrar
Mike Foster Director of Information Services fostermik@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1058 Information Services
Linda Parker Director of Graduate Programs and Student Retention parkerl@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1327 Online and Evening
Cyndi Peiffer Director of Financial Aid peifferc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1040 Financial Aid
Randall Wright Director of Drama and Technical Theatre gdca@georgedaily.org (641) 295-9968 Humanities
Matt Wagner Director of Digital Communication, Assistant Teaching Professor wagnerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2170 Humanities
James Tower Director of Campus Ministries, Adjunct Professor towerja@wmpenn.edu   Student Activities
Wade Steinlage Director of Athletic Communication steinlagew@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1025 Athletics
Terry DeJong Director of Athletic Bands dejongt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1283 Athletics
Amanda Devore CRI Communication Specialist devorea@wmpenn.edu (641) 676-3400 Humanities
    Counseling Center smitht@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1703 Residence Life
Debbie Stevens Coordinator of Career Services, Adjunct Faculty stevensde@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2173 Career Services
Miranda Keeler Communications/Events Coordinator keelerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1078 Advancement
Dianne Burns Co-Director of Residence Life burnsd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1084 Residence Life
Matt Croonquist Co-Director of Residence Life croonquistm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2123 Residence Life
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 101 - 120 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9