Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 81 - 100 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Mark Van Wyk Head Bowling Coach mahaskabowl@mahaska.org (641) 673-3060 Athletics
Mike Laird Head Baseball Coach lairdm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1023 Athletics
    Government Relations/Special Projects joseph.reagan@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1047 Advancement
Jeff Halverson General Manager, Sodexo Food Services halversonjef@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1069 Sodexo Food Services
Kelly Walker Financial Aid Counselor-Work Study Coordinator walkerke@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1060 Financial Aid
Ann Johnson Financial Aid Counselor-Verification Specialist johnsona@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1184 Financial Aid
Beth Sheeley Financial Aid Counselor- Loan Specialist sheeleye@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1724 Financial Aid
    Financial Aid   (641) 673-1060 Financial Aid
Christy Boston Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs bostonc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1010 Office of Academic Affairs
Angella Gambell Executive Assistant to the President gambella@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 President's Office
    Event Planning brownhe@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1078 Advancement
Whitney Reber Eltse Hall Director reberw@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
    Education Office devosd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1100 Academcis
Deb DeVos Education Division Office Manager devosd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1100 Education
Cathy Williamson Education Division Chair, Associate Professor of Education, Peasley House Hall Director williamsonc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1700 Education | Residence Life
Bill Cox Distance Learning Placement Coordinator, Adjunct Professor coxb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2128 Education
    Distance Learning hinnaha@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1336 Academics
Anita Meinert Director of Vocal and Keyboard Music, Humanities Division Chair meinerta@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1063 Humanities
Darrell Mackaig Director of Student Success Program, Academic Coach mackaigd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2172 Student Success Center
Jared Pearce Director of Student Learning & Assessment, Associate Professor of English pearcej@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2107 Humanities
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 81 - 100 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9