Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 161 - 180 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
    Residence Life burnsd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1083 Residence Life
John Roudabush Security Officer Roudabushj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1170 Security
Mike Winters Security Officer wintersm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1170 Security
Sarah Clark Senior Admissions Counselor clarks@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1067 Admissions
Carol Champlin Senior Analyst champlinc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1054 Information Services
Michael Collins Social & Behavioral Sciences Division Chair, Professor of Sociology collinsm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1393 Social & Behavioral Sciences
    Sports Information Director steinlagew@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1025 Athletics
Ashley Wagamon Student Account Officer wagamona@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1142 Business Office
    Student Employment smithll@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1060 Financial Aid
Lina Skinner System Analyst-Web Development Specialist skinnerg@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1004 Information Services
Billy Hughes Technology Support Manager hughesw@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1055 Information Services
Caileigh Ciepiela Twin Towers Hall Director caileigh.ciepiela@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
Noel Stahle Vice President for Academic Affairs stahlen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1010 Office of Academic Affairs
    Vice President for Academic Affairs bostonc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1010 Academics
Marsha Riordan Vice President for Advancement riordanm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1045 Office of Advancement
Kerra Strong Vice President for Enrollment Management strongk@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1014 Admissions
Bonnie Johnson Vice President of Financial Operations johnsonb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1036 Business Office
Dayna Sammons Web Content Manager sammonsd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2101 Office of Advancement
    Wilcox Library   (641) 673-1096 Wilcox Library
Nicholas Steel Wlicox Library Night Service Desk Supervisor steeln@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1096 Library
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 161 - 180 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9