Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 161 - 180 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Arianna Davis Admissions Counselor and Campus Visit Coordinator davisar@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1013 Admissions
Sue Van Wyk Administrative Assistant for Admissions vanwyks@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1012 Admissions
Pam Eklund Associate Registrar eklundp@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1011 Registrar
Christy Boston Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs bostonc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1010 Academic Affairs
Noel Stahle Vice President for Academic Affairs stahlen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1010 Academic Affairs
    Vice President for Academic Affairs bostonc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1010 Academics
Micheal Beeler Network Administrator beelerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1005 Information Services
Lina Skinner System Analyst-Web Development Specialist skinnerg@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1004 Information Services
Randall Wright Director of Drama and Technical Theatre gdca@georgedaily.org (641) 295-9968 Humanities
Dick Redman Assistant Director of Athletic Bands redmand@wmpenn.edu   Athletics
James Tower Director of Campus Ministries, Adjunct Professor towerja@wmpenn.edu   Student Activities
Julie Davis Lead TA AA, Distance Learning davisjl@wmpenn.edu   Distance Learning
Doug Hoskins Adjunct Instructor of Video Production hoskinsd@wmpenn.edu   Humanities
Andrew McGuire Adjunct Instructor of Fine Arts mcguirea@wmpenn.edu   Humanities
Sharma Parlett Adjunct Instructor of Education partletts@wmpenn.edu   Education
Nicole Smith Lead Teaching Assistant - ESL BA Elementary Ed. Program smithn@wmpenn.edu   Education
Kendra Mouton Market Street Hall Director moutonk@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
Jessica Sisul Adjunct Instructor of Health and Life Sciences sisulj@wmpenn.edu   Health and Life Sciences
Jessup Bliven Twin Towers Hall Director jessupbliven@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
Kionte Crocker Watson Hall Director krockercio@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 161 - 180 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10