Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 141 - 160 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Sheila Mackaig Information Specialist/Office Coordinator mackaigs@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1044 Advancement
Cyndi Peiffer Director of Financial Aid peifferc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1040 Financial Aid
MacKenzie Frederiksen Cashier mackenzie.frederiksen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1039 Business Office
    Business Office   (641) 673-1039 Business Office
Bonnie Johnson Vice President of Financial Operations johnsonb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1036 Business Office
Crystal Curry Payroll Clerk curryc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1035 Business Office
Heidi Parker Bookstore Manager parkerh@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1031 Bookstore
    Bookstore   (641) 673-1030 Bookstore
Sheri Arnold Bookstore Assistant arnolds@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1030 Bookstore
Christy Gay Accounting Manager gayc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1029 Business Office
    Athletic Information steinlagew@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1025 Athletics
Wade Steinlage Director of Athletic Communication steinlagew@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1025 Athletics
Mike Laird Head Baseball Coach lairdm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1023 Athletics
Jade Rogers Assistant Women's Basketball Coach jade.rogers@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1022 Athletics
Bill Collman Assistant Professor of Kinesiology collmanb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1021 Health & Life Sciences
Steve Williamson Head Women's Basketball Coach steve.williamson@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1019 Athletics
Mitch Roland Systems Analyst rolandm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1017 Information Services
Josh Stutting Instructor of Computer Science stuttings@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1016 Applied Technology
Kerra Strong Vice President for Enrollment Management strongk@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1014 Admissions
Shanna Smith Admissions Communications Coordinator shanna.smith@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1013 Admissions
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 141 - 160 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10