Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 61 - 80 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
William Utter Online and Evening Admissions Counselor utterw@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1305 Online and Evening
    Online and Evening Classes utterw@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1305 Admissions
Abby Reynolds Head Cheer and Dance Coach abby.reynolds@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1302 Athletics
Sharon DeKock Instructor of Nursing decocks@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1299 Nursing
Veronica Grim Nursing Office Associate grimv@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1298 Nursing
Gary Christopher Health & Life Sciences Division Chair, Associate Professor of Kinesiology christopherg@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1295 Health & Life Sciences
Monica Cox Career Services Assistant Coordinator, Online and Evening Academic Advisor monica.cox@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1294 Career Services
Abu Ibrahim Director of Sports Medicine ibrahima@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1293 Athletics
Josh Erickson Athletic Trainer ericksonj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1293 Athletics
Bob Rietveld Assistant Professor of English, Writing Coordinator rietveldr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1292 Humanities
Susan Boxler Co-Director of Distance Learning, Assistant Professor of Education boxlers@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1284 Education
Terry DeJong Director of Athletic Bands dejongt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1283 Athletics
Ricky Corcoran Admissions Counselor, Assistant Football Coach corcoranr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1277 Admissions | Athletics
Jonathan Stevens Assistant Professor of Applied Computer Science stevensj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1251 Applied Technology
Ann Johnson Financial Aid Counselor-Verification Specialist johnsona@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1184 Financial Aid
John Roudabush Security Officer Roudabushj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1170 Security
Mike Winters Security Officer wintersm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1170 Security
Tim Reynolds Director of Security reynoldst@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1170 Security
Ashley Wagamon Student Account Officer wagamona@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1142 Business Office
Pete Eyheralde Assistant Professor of Biology eyheraldep@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1121 Health & Life Sciences
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 61 - 80 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9