Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Papae Wymore Instructor of Education wymorep@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1073 Education
Justin Wyatt Admissions Counselor, Assistant Men's Basketball Coach wyattj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2165 Admissions | Athletics
David Wright Systems Analyst wrightd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1052 Information Services
Breanne Woten Accounts Payable Manager wotenb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1397 Business Office
Mike Winters Security Officer wintersm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1170 Security
Cathy Williamson Education Division Chair, Associate Professor of Education, Peasley House Hall Director williamsonc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1700 Education | Residence Life
Judy Williams Assistant Professor of Applied Computer Science williamsj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1053 Applied Technology
Jessica Willett Instructor of Communications willettj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1116 Humanities
Holly Wengert Director of Online Learning wengerth@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1323 Online and Evening
Kelly Walker Financial Aid Counselor-Work Study Coordinator walkerke@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1060 Financial Aid
    Student Employment walkerke@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1060 Financial Aid
Matt Wagner Director of Digital Communication, Assistant Teaching Professor wagnerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2170 Humanities
Ashley Wagamon Student Account Officer wagamona@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1142 Business Office
Victoria Grasso Head Women's Golf Coach victoriagrasso@wmpenn.edu   Athletics
Sue Van Wyk Administrative Assistant for Admissions vanwyks@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1012 Admissions
Jane Miiller Van Haaften Academic Coach vanhaaftenj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2156 Student Success Center
William Utter Online and Evening Admissions Counselor utterw@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1305 Admissions
    Online and Evening Classes utterw@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1305 Admissions
Christy Utterback Administrative Assistant for Sodexo Food Services utterbackchr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1071 Sodexo Food Services
Tyler Hafner Assistant Football Coach, Intramurals Staff tyler.hafner@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2161 Athletics | Student Activities
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 1 - 20 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10