Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 61 - 80 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Jeff Halverson General Manager, Sodexo Food Services halversonjef@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1069 Sodexo Food Services
Jonathan Haugen Head of Athletic Performance, Director of Student Activities haugenj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1398 Athletics | Student Activities
Kendra Heaton Associate Director of Financial Aid heatonk@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1061 Financial Aid
    Information Services helpdesk@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2100 Information Services
Stephen Henderson Assistant Professor of Education hendersons@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1355 Education
John Henry Head Men's Basketball Coach henryj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1108 Athletics
Michael Hessing Information Services Specialist hessingm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1392 Information Services
Jaymee Highcock Head Men's Soccer Coach highcockj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2102 Athletics
Aaron Hinnah Assistant Football Coach, Distance Learning Coordinator hinnaha@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1336 Athletics | Distance Learning
    Distance Learning hinnaha@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1336 Academics
Jim Hoeksema Applied Technology Division Co-Chair, Professor of Industrial Technology hoeksemaj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1107 Applied Technology
Doug Hoskins Adjunct Instructor of Video Production hoskinsd@wmpenn.edu   Humanities
Billy Hughes Technology Support Manager hughesw@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1055 Information Services
Abu Ibrahim Director of Sports Medicine ibrahima@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1293 Athletics
Jade Rogers Assistant Women's Basketball Coach jade.rogers@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1022 Athletics
Jim Kobus Alumni/Public Relations Coordinator james.kobus@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1046 Advancement
Jay Christiansen Instructor of Business jay.christansen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1347 Business Administration
Jihna Jenkins-Mullens Instructor of Business & Mathematics jenkinsjr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1372 Business Administration
Jessup Bliven Twin Towers Hall Director jessupbliven@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
Ann Johnson Financial Aid Counselor-Verification Specialist johnsona@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1184 Financial Aid
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 61 - 80 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10