Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 21 - 40 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
    Career Services careerservices@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2173 Career Services
Chad Seader Instructor of English chad.seader@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1105 Humanities
Adam Chown Media Support Technician, Eltse Hall Director chowna@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-3012 CRI | Residence Life
Mike Christner Head Softball Coach, Assistant Athletic Director, Transportation Director christnerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1707 Athletics
Gary Christopher Health & Life Sciences Division Chair, Associate Professor of Kinesiology christopherg@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1295 Health & Life Sciences
Michael Collins Social & Behavioral Sciences Division Chair, Professor of Sociology collinsm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1393 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Bill Collman Assistant Professor of Kinesiology collmanb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1021 Health & Life Sciences
Ricky Corcoran Admissions Counselor, Assistant Football Coach corcoranr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1277 Admissions | Athletics
Bill Cox Distance Learning Placement Coordinator, Adjunct Professor coxb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2128 Education
Scott Cressley Assistant Teaching Professor of Music cressleys@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2121 Humanities
Angela Crist Cataloger crista@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1797 Library
Crystal Curry Payroll Clerk curryc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1035 Business Office
Daryn Williams Media Production Project Manager darynwilliams@wmpenn.edu (641) 676-3400 CRI
Arianna Davis Admissions Counselor and Campus Visit Coordinator davisar@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1013 Admissions
Julie Davis Lead TA AA, Distance Learning davisjl@wmpenn.edu   Distance Learning
Teresa Dawson Print Production Coordinator/Postal Services dawsont@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2127 Advancement
Sharon DeKock Interim Director of Nursing, Instructor of Nursing decocks@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1299 Nursing
Terry DeJong Director of Athletic Bands dejongt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1283 Athletics
Amanda Devore CRI Communication Specialist devorea@wmpenn.edu (641) 676-3400 CRI
Deb DeVos Education Division Office Manager devosd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1100 Education
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 21 - 40 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10