Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 21 - 40 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
    Public Relations brownhe@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1078 Advancement
Simon Brown Men's and Women's Assistant Soccer Coach brownsi@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2108 Athletics
Ron Bryan Instructor of Religion, Beane Chair bryanr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2186 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Dianne Burns Co-Director of Residence Life burnsd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1084 Residence Life
    Residence Life burnsd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1083 Residence Life
Caileigh Ciepiela Twin Towers Hall Director caileigh.ciepiela@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
    Career Services careerservices@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2173 Career Services
Carol Champlin Senior Analyst champlinc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1054 Information Services
Adam Chown Media Support Technician chowna@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-3012 Humanities
Mike Christner Head Softball Coach, Assistant Athletic Director, Transportation Director christnerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1707 Athletics
Gary Christopher Health & Life Sciences Division Chair, Associate Professor of Kinesiology christopherg@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1295 Health & Life Sciences
Sarah Clark Senior Admissions Counselor clarks@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1067 Admissions
Michael Collins Social & Behavioral Sciences Division Chair, Professor of Sociology collinsm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1393 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Bill Collman Assistant Professor of Kinesiology collmanb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1021 Health & Life Sciences
Ricky Corcoran Admissions Counselor, Assistant Football Coach corcoranr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1277 Admissions | Athletics
Bill Cox Distance Learning Placement Coordinator, Adjunct Professor coxb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2128 Education
Scott Cressley Assistant Teaching Professor of Music cressleys@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2121 Humanities
Angela Crist Cataloger crista@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1797 Library
Matt Croonquist Co-Director of Residence Life croonquistm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2123 Residence Life
Crystal Curry Payroll Clerk curryc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1035 Business Office
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 21 - 40 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9