Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 101 - 120 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Mike Laird Head Baseball Coach lairdm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1023 Athletics
Luke Letzring PAC Director letzringl@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2176 Penn Activity Center
Bryce Linkvis Instructor of Mathematics linkvisb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1079 Applied Technology
Darrell Mackaig Director of Student Success Program, Academic Coach mackaigd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2172 Student Success Center
Sheila Mackaig Information Specialist/Office Coordinator mackaigs@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1044 Advancement
Tanya Mammen Assistant Director of Residence Life tanya.mammen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2123 Residence Life
Ted McCoy Associate Professor of Mathematics mccoyt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1090 Applied Technology
Andrew McGuire Adjunct Instructor of Fine Arts mcguirea@wmpenn.edu   Humanities
Sam Mead Wilcox Library Night Desk Supervisor samanth.mead@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1096 Library
David Meinert Business Administration Chair, Instructor of Business meinertd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1702 Business Administration
Anita Meinert Director of Vocal and Keyboard Music, Humanities Division Chair meinerta@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1063 Humanities
Jane Miiller Van Haaften Academic Coach vanhaaftenj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2156 Student Success Center
Bob Morris Assistant Director of Student Success Program, Academic Coach morrisrd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1366 Student Success Center
Kendra Mouton Market Street Hall Director moutonk@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
Clayton Norberg Assistant Football Coach norbergc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2162 Athletics
Sue Norris Instructor of Mathematics susan.norris@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1324 Applied Technology
James North Professor of Biochemistry northj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1065 Health & Life Sciences
Dana Oswald Assistant Professor of Education, Licensure Official oswaldd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1113 Education
John Ottosson President ottossonj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 President's Office
Heidi Parker Bookstore Manager parkerh@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1031 Bookstore
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 101 - 120 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10