Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 21 - 40 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
    Office of the Registrar registrar@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1082 Registrar
    Residence Life burnsd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1083 Residence Life
    Sports Information Director steinlagew@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1025 Athletics
    Student Employment smithll@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1060 Financial Aid
    Wilcox Library   (641) 673-1096 Wilcox Library
Dustin Albert Catering Supervisor for Sodexo Food Services dustin.albert@sodexo.com (641) 673-1071 Sodexo Food Services
Sheri Arnold Bookstore Assistant arnolds@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1030 Bookstore
Robert Barnes Campus Photographer barnesr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1101 Health & Life Sciences
Rob Beane Co-Director of Distance Learning, Instructor of Education beaner@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1333 Education
Micheal Beeler Information Systems Administrator beelerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1005 Information Services
Luke Bentley Head Men's Volleyball Coach luke.bentley@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1705 Athletics
Monte Bohrofen Online and Evening Division Chair for Undergraduate Studies bohrofenm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1321 Online and Evening
Christy Boston Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs bostonc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1010 Office of Academic Affairs
Susan Boxler Co-Director of Distance Learning, Assistant Professor of Education boxlers@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1284 Education
MacKenzie Boyd Cashier boydm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1039 Business Office
Simon Brown Men's and Women's Assistant Soccer Coach brownsi@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2108 Athletics
Ron Bryan Instructor of Religion, Beane Chair bryanr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2186 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Dianne Burns Co-Director of Residence Life burnsd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1084 Residence Life
Carol Champlin Senior Analyst champlinc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1054 Information Services
Adam Chown Media Support Technician chowna@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-3012 Humanities
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 21 - 40 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9