Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 21 - 40 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
    Office of the Registrar registrar@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1082 Registrar
    Residence Life scholesh@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1084 Residence Life
    Athletic Information steinlagew@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1025 Athletics
    Student Employment walkerke@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1060 Financial Aid
    Wilcox Library   (641) 673-1096 Wilcox Library
Dustin Albert Catering Supervisor for Sodexo Food Services dustin.albert@sodexo.com (641) 673-1071 Sodexo Food Services
Samantha Allen Wright Instructor of English samantha.allen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1080 Humanities
Sheri Arnold Bookstore Assistant arnolds@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1030 Bookstore
Robert Barnes Campus Photographer barnesr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1101 Advancement
Rob Beane Director of Distance Learning, Instructor of Education beaner@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1333 Education
Micheal Beeler Network Administrator beelerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1005 Information Services
Luke Bentley Head Men's Volleyball Coach luke.bentley@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1705 Athletics
Jessup Bliven Twin Towers Hall Director jessupbliven@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
Monte Bohrofen Online and Evening Division Chair for Undergraduate Studies bohrofenm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1321 Online and Evening
Christy Boston Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs bostonc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1010 Academic Affairs
Susan Boxler Assistant Professor of Education boxlers@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1284 Education
Simon Brown Men's and Women's Assistant Soccer Coach brownsi@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2108 Athletics
Ron Bryan Instructor of Religion, Beane Chair bryanr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2186 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adam Chown Media Support Technician, Eltse Hall Director chowna@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-3012 CRI | Residence Life
Luke Christiansen Head Men's and Women's Lacrosse Coach luke.christiansen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1318 Athletics
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 21 - 40 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10