Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 61 - 80 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
MacKenzie Boyd Cashier boydm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1039 Business Office
Luke Christiansen Head Men's and Women's Lacrosse Coach luke.christiansen@wmpenn.edu   Athletics
Luke Bentley Head Men's Volleyball Coach luke.bentley@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1705 Athletics
Luke Letzring PAC Director letzringl@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2176 Student Activities
Linda Parker Director of Graduate Programs and Student Retention parkerl@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1327 Online and Evening
Lina Skinner System Analyst-Web Development Specialist skinnerg@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1004 Information Services
Kerra Strong Vice President for Enrollment Management strongk@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1014 Admissions
Kendra Heaton Associate Director of Financial Aid heatonk@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1061 Financial Aid
Kendra Mouton Market Street Hall Director moutonk@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
Kelly Walker Financial Aid Counselor-Work Study Coordinator walkerke@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1060 Financial Aid
Kelly Neff Assistant Registrar kelly.neff@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1082 Registrar's Office
Justin Wyatt Admissions Counselor, Assistant Men's Basketball Coach wyattj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2165 Admissions | Athletics
Julie Davis Lead TA AA, Distance Learning davisjl@wmpenn.edu   Distance Learning
Judy Williams Assistant Professor of Applied Computer Science williamsj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1053 Applied Technology
Josh Erickson Athletic Trainer ericksonj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1293 Athletics
Josh Stutting Instructor of Computer Science stuttings@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1016 Applied Technology
Jonathan Stevens Assistant Professor of Applied Computer Science stevensj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1251 Applied Technology
Jonathan Haugen Head of Athletic Performance, Director of Student Activities haugenj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1398 Athletics | Student Activities
John Henry Head Men's Basketball Coach henryj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1108 Athletics
John Ottosson President ottossonj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 President's Office
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 61 - 80 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9