Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 61 - 80 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Christy Utterback Administrative Assistant for Sodexo Food Services utterbackchr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1071 Sodexo Food Services
Clayton Norberg Assistant Football Coach norbergc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2162 Athletics
Crystal Curry Payroll Clerk curryc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1035 Business Office
Cyndi Peiffer Director of Financial Aid peifferc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1040 Financial Aid
Dana Oswald Assistant Professor of Education, Licensure Official oswaldd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1113 Education
Danielle Fort Perkins Loan Officer, Cashier fortd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1037 Business Office
Darrell Mackaig Director of Student Success Program, Academic Coach mackaigd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2172 Student Success Center
Daryn Williams Media Production Project Manager darynwilliams@wmpenn.edu (641) 676-3400 CRI
David Meinert Business Administration Chair, Instructor of Business meinertd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1702 Business Administration
David Wright Programmer/Analyst wrightd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1052 Information Services
Dayna Sammons Web Content Manager sammonsd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2101 Office of Advancement
DeAnne Doll Registrar dollde@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2118 Office of the Registrar
Deb DeVos Education Division Office Manager devosd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1100 Education
Debbie Stevens Coordinator of Career Services, Adjunct Faculty stevensde@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2173 Career Services
Dianne Burns Co-Director of Residence Life burnsd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1084 Residence Life
Dick Redman Assistant Director of Athletic Bands redmand@wmpenn.edu   Athletics
Doug Hoskins Adjunct Instructor of Video Production hoskinsd@wmpenn.edu   Humanities
Dustin Albert Catering Supervisor for Sodexo Food Services dustin.albert@sodexo.com (641) 673-1071 Sodexo Food Services
Gary Christopher Health & Life Sciences Division Chair, Associate Professor of Kinesiology christopherg@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1295 Health & Life Sciences
Glenn Steimling Associate Professor of Kinesiology steimlingg@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2171 Health & Life Sciences
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 61 - 80 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9