Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 41 - 60 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Bill Collman Assistant Professor of Kinesiology collmanb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1021 Health & Life Sciences
Bill Cox Distance Learning Placement Coordinator, Adjunct Professor coxb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2128 Education
Billy Hughes Technology Support Manager hughesw@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1055 Information Services
Blake Sandquist Assistant Men's Basketball Coach sandquistb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1309 Athletics
Bob Morris Assistant Director of Student Success Program, Academic Coach morrisrd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1366 Student Success Center
Bob Rietveld Assistant Professor of English, Writing Coordinator rietveldr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1292 Humanities
Bonnie Johnson Vice President of Financial Operations johnsonb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1036 Business Office
Breanne Garrett Assistant Teaching Professor of Mathematics garrettb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1120 Applied Technology
Breanne Woten Accounts Payable Manager wotenb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1397 Business Office
Brenda Krogh Duree Director of Nursing kroghdureeb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1064 Nursing
Brett Stewart Assistant Football Coach, Intramurals Staff stewartb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2161 Athletics | Student Activities
Brooke Sherrard Instructor of History sherrardb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1350 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Bryce Linkvis Instructor of Mathematics linkvisb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1079 Applied Technology
Caleb German Wilcox Library Weekend Service Desk Supervisor germanc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1096 Library
Cathy Williamson Education Division Chair, Associate Professor of Education, Peasley House Hall Director williamsonc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1700 Education | Residence Life
Chad Seader Instructor of English chad.seader@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1105 Humanities
Christina Kock Interlibrary Loan/Circulation Manager kockc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1096 Library
Christy Boston Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs bostonc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1010 Academic Affairs
Christy Gay Accounting Manager gayc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1029 Business Office
Christy Utterback Administrative Assistant for Sodexo Food Services utterbackchr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1071 Sodexo Food Services
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 41 - 60 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10