Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 21 - 40 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
    Office of the Registrar registrar@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1082 Registrar
    Residence Life scholesh@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1084 Residence Life
    Athletic Information steinlagew@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1025 Athletics
    Student Employment walkerke@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1060 Financial Aid
    Wilcox Library   (641) 673-1096 Wilcox Library
Aaron Hinnah Assistant Football Coach, Distance Learning Coordinator hinnaha@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1336 Athletics | Distance Learning
Abby Reynolds Head Cheer and Dance Coach abby.reynolds@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1302 Athletics
Abu Ibrahim Director of Sports Medicine ibrahima@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1293 Athletics
Adam Chown Media Support Technician, Eltse Hall Director chowna@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-3012 CRI | Residence Life
Aleesha Cleaver Head Volleyball Coach aleesha.cleaver@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1103 Athletics
Allen Friesen Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach friesena@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1706 Athletics
Amanda Devore CRI Communication Specialist devorea@wmpenn.edu (641) 676-3400 CRI
Andrew McGuire Adjunct Instructor of Fine Arts mcguirea@wmpenn.edu   Humanities
Angela Crist Cataloger crista@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1797 Library
Angella Gambell Executive Assistant to the President gambella@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 President's Office
Anita Meinert Director of Vocal and Keyboard Music, Humanities Division Chair meinerta@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1063 Humanities
Ann Johnson Financial Aid Counselor-Verification Specialist johnsona@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1184 Financial Aid
Arianna Davis Admissions Counselor and Campus Visit Coordinator davisar@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1013 Admissions
Aron Scott Head Wrestling Coach scotta@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1117 Athletics
Ashley Wagamon Student Account Officer wagamona@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1142 Business Office
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 21 - 40 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10