## **Ed Thomas Award Recipients**

Presented in memory of Coach Ed Thomas ('72) who inspired and motivated athletes based on the principles of faith, family, and excellence.

2009	Ron Randleman
2010	Emory Stewart
2011	John Jenkins
2012	Craig Jelinek
2013	Steve Lynn
2014	Andy Davidson
2015	Jim Van Scoyoc
2016	Greg Hafner
2017	Patricia Hussey Fisher
2018	Jan Irby Littlefield
2019	Tom Carbajo
2021	Mike Laird
2022	Mike Jepson
2023	Kenneth Spielbauer