Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 161 - 180 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
    Alumni Relations alumnirelations@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1047 Advancement
Sheila Mackaig Information Specialist/Office Coordinator mackaigs@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1044 Advancement
    Event Planning keelerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1078 Advancement
    Government Relations/Special Projects joseph.reagan@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1047 Advancement
    Public Relations keelerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1078 Advancement
Teresa Dawson Print Production Coordinator/Postal Services dawsont@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2127 Advancement
Ricky Corcoran Admissions Counselor, Assistant Football Coach corcoranr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1277 Admissions | Athletics
Justin Wyatt Admissions Counselor, Assistant Men's Basketball Coach wyattj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2165 Admissions | Athletics
Shanna Smith Admissions Communications Coordinator shanna.smith@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1013 Admissions
William Utter Online and Evening Admissions Counselor utterw@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1305 Admissions
Kerra Strong Vice President for Enrollment Management strongk@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1014 Admissions
Arianna Davis Admissions Counselor and Campus Visit Coordinator davisar@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1013 Admissions
    Admissions Office admissions@wmpenn.edu (800) 779-7366 Admissions
    Online and Evening Classes utterw@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1305 Admissions
Sue Van Wyk Administrative Assistant for Admissions vanwyks@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1012 Admissions
    Vice President for Academic Affairs bostonc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1010 Academics
    Distance Learning hinnaha@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1336 Academics
    Student Success Center   (641) 673-2172 Academic Resource Center
Christy Boston Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs bostonc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1010 Academic Affairs
Noel Stahle Vice President for Academic Affairs stahlen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1010 Academic Affairs
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 161 - 180 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10