Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 41 - 60 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Angela Crist Cataloger crista@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1797 Library
David Wright Systems Analyst wrightd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1052 Information Services
Kayla Zygmunt Information Systems Specialist kayla.zygmunt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1056 Information Services
Micheal Beeler Network Administrator beelerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1005 Information Services
Michael Hessing Information Services Specialist hessingm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1392 Information Services
Mike Foster Director of Information Services fostermik@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1058 Information Services
Mitch Roland Systems Analyst rolandm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1017 Information Services
Lina Skinner System Analyst-Web Development Specialist skinnerg@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1004 Information Services
    Information Services helpdesk@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2100 Information Services
Billy Hughes Technology Support Manager hughesw@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1055 Information Services
Jared Pearce Director of Student Learning & Assessment, Associate Professor of English pearcej@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2107 Humanities
Doug Hoskins Adjunct Instructor of Video Production hoskinsd@wmpenn.edu   Humanities
Andrew McGuire Adjunct Instructor of Fine Arts mcguirea@wmpenn.edu   Humanities
Samantha Allen Wright Instructor of English samantha.allen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1080 Humanities
Chad Seader Instructor of English chad.seader@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1105 Humanities
Matt Wagner Director of Digital Communication, Assistant Teaching Professor wagnerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2170 Humanities
Randall Wright Director of Drama and Technical Theatre gdca@georgedaily.org (641) 295-9968 Humanities
Scott Cressley Assistant Teaching Professor of Music cressleys@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2121 Humanities
Anita Meinert Director of Vocal and Keyboard Music, Humanities Division Chair meinerta@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1063 Humanities
Jessica Willett Instructor of Communications willettj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1116 Humanities
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 41 - 60 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10