Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 161 - 180 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Tyne Smith Campus Counselor smitht@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1703 Residence Life
Whitney Reber Eltse Hall Director reberw@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
John Roudabush Security Officer Roudabushj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1170 Security
Mike Winters Security Officer wintersm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1170 Security
Tim Reynolds Director of Security reynoldst@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1170 Security
Brooke Sherrard Instructor of History sherrardb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1350 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Michael Collins Social & Behavioral Sciences Division Chair, Professor of Sociology collinsm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1393 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Michael Johnston Assistant Professor of Sociology johnstonmo@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1346 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Ron Bryan Instructor of Religion, Beane Chair bryanr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2186 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Sarah Tarbell Instructor of Psychology tarbells@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1072 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Christy Utterback Administrative Assistant for Sodexo Food Services utterbackchr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1071 Sodexo Food Services
Dustin Albert Catering Supervisor for Sodexo Food Services dustin.albert@sodexo.com (641) 673-1071 Sodexo Food Services
Jeff Halverson General Manager, Sodexo Food Services halversonjef@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1069 Sodexo Food Services
James Tower Director of Campus Ministries, Adjunct Professor towerja@wmpenn.edu   Student Activities
Luke Letzring PAC Director letzringl@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2176 Student Activities
    Penn Activity Center (PAC) tarbelll@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1024 Student Activities
Darrell Mackaig Director of Student Success Program, Academic Coach mackaigd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2172 Student Success Center
Jane Miiller Van Haaften Academic Coach vanhaaftenj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2156 Student Success Center
Bob Morris Assistant Director of Student Success Program, Academic Coach morrisrd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1366 Student Success Center
    Wilcox Library   (641) 673-1096 Wilcox Library
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 161 - 180 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9