Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 101 - 120 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Papae Wymore Instructor of Education wymorep@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1073 Education
Rob Beane Director of Distance Learning, Instructor of Education beaner@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1333 Education
Stephen Henderson Assistant Professor of Education hendersons@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1355 Education
Susan Boxler Assistant Professor of Education boxlers@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1284 Education
Bill Cox Distance Learning Placement Coordinator, Adjunct Professor coxb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2128 Education
Cathy Williamson Education Division Chair, Associate Professor of Education, Peasley House Hall Director williamsonc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1700 Education | Residence Life
Cyndi Peiffer Director of Financial Aid peifferc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1040 Financial Aid
Kelly Walker Financial Aid Counselor-Work Study Coordinator walkerke@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1060 Financial Aid
Kendra Heaton Associate Director of Financial Aid heatonk@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1061 Financial Aid
    Financial Aid   (641) 673-1060 Financial Aid
Ann Johnson Financial Aid Counselor-Verification Specialist johnsona@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1184 Financial Aid
    Student Employment walkerke@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1060 Financial Aid
Gary Christopher Health & Life Sciences Division Chair, Associate Professor of Kinesiology christopherg@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1295 Health & Life Sciences
Glenn Steimling Associate Professor of Kinesiology steimlingg@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2171 Health & Life Sciences
James North Professor of Biochemistry northj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1065 Health & Life Sciences
Janet Ewart Professor of Biology ewartj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1119 Health & Life Sciences
Pete Eyheralde Assistant Professor of Biology eyheraldep@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1121 Health & Life Sciences
Bill Collman Assistant Professor of Kinesiology collmanb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1021 Health & Life Sciences
Jessica Sisul Adjunct Instructor of Health and Life Sciences sisulj@wmpenn.edu   Health and Life Sciences
    Human Resources gambella@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 Human Resources
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 101 - 120 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10