Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 101 - 120 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
James North Professor of Biochemistry northj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1065 Health & Life Sciences
Janet Ewart Professor of Biology ewartj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1119 Health & Life Sciences
Pete Eyheralde Assistant Professor of Biology eyheraldep@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1121 Health & Life Sciences
Robert Barnes Campus Photographer barnesr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1101 Health & Life Sciences
Bill Collman Assistant Professor of Kinesiology collmanb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1021 Health & Life Sciences
    Human Resources gambella@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 Human Resources
Jared Pearce Director of Student Learning & Assessment, Associate Professor of English pearcej@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2107 Humanities
Tiffany Ebelsheiser Adjunct Instructor of Photography Ebelsheisert@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1043 Humanities
Doug Hoskins Adjunct Instructor of Video Production hoskinsd@wmpenn.edu   Humanities
Sarah Kargol Adjunct Instructor of Fine Arts kargols@wmpenn.edu   Humanities
Andrew McGuire Adjunct Instructor of Fine Arts mcguirea@wmpenn.edu   Humanities
Matt Wagner Director of Digital Communication, Assistant Teaching Professor wagnerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2170 Humanities
Randall Wright Director of Drama and Technical Theatre gdca@georgedaily.org (641) 295-9968 Humanities
Adam Chown Media Support Technician chowna@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-3012 Humanities
Scott Cressley Assistant Teaching Professor of Music cressleys@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2121 Humanities
Amanda Devore CRI Communication Specialist devorea@wmpenn.edu (641) 676-3400 Humanities
Anita Meinert Director of Vocal and Keyboard Music, Humanities Division Chair meinerta@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1063 Humanities
Jessica Willett Instructor of Communications willettj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1116 Humanities
Bob Rietveld Assistant Professor of English, Writing Coordinator rietveldr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1292 Humanities
Carol Champlin Senior Analyst champlinc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1054 Information Services
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 101 - 120 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9