Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 81 - 100 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Dana Oswald Assistant Professor of Education, Licensure Official oswaldd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1113 Education
Deb DeVos Education Division Office Manager devosd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1100 Education
Jeanne Marshall Instructor of Education marshalljm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1105 Education
Sharma Parlett Adjunct Instructor of Education partletts@wmpenn.edu   Education
Nicole Smith Lead Teaching Assistant - ESL BA Elementary Ed. Program smithn@wmpenn.edu   Education
Papae Wymore Instructor of Education wymorep@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1073 Education
Rob Beane Co-Director of Distance Learning, Instructor of Education beaner@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1333 Education
Stephen Henderson Assistant Professor of Education hendersons@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1355 Education
Susan Boxler Co-Director of Distance Learning, Assistant Professor of Education boxlers@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1284 Education
Bill Cox Distance Learning Placement Coordinator, Adjunct Professor coxb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2128 Education
Cathy Williamson Education Division Chair, Associate Professor of Education, Peasley House Hall Director williamsonc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1700 Education | Residence Life
Cyndi Peiffer Director of Financial Aid peifferc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1040 Financial Aid
Kelly Walker Financial Aid Counselor-Work Study Coordinator walkerke@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1060 Financial Aid
Kendra Heaton Associate Director of Financial Aid heatonk@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1061 Financial Aid
    Financial Aid   (641) 673-1060 Financial Aid
Ann Johnson Financial Aid Counselor-Verification Specialist johnsona@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1184 Financial Aid
Beth Sheeley Financial Aid Counselor- Loan Specialist sheeleye@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1724 Financial Aid
    Student Employment smithll@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1060 Financial Aid
Gary Christopher Health & Life Sciences Division Chair, Associate Professor of Kinesiology christopherg@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1295 Health & Life Sciences
Glenn Steimling Associate Professor of Kinesiology steimlingg@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2171 Health & Life Sciences
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 81 - 100 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9