Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 61 - 80 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Sean Gosewisch Head Cross Country Coach gosewischs@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2116 Athletics
Steve Tucker Head Men's Golf Coach tuckers@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1340 Athletics
Terry DeJong Director of Athletic Bands dejongt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1283 Athletics
    Athletic Information steinlagew@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1025 Athletics
Todd Hafner Head Football Coach hafnert@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2160 Athletics
Trevor Strong Assistant Football Coach strongt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2163 Athletics
Wade Steinlage Director of Athletic Communication steinlagew@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1025 Athletics
Blake Sandquist Assistant Men's Basketball Coach sandquistb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1309 Athletics
Aaron Hinnah Assistant Football Coach, Distance Learning Coordinator hinnaha@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1336 Athletics | Distance Learning
Tyler Hafner Assistant Football Coach, Intramurals Staff tyler.hafner@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2161 Athletics | Student Activities
Jonathan Haugen Head of Athletic Performance, Director of Student Activities haugenj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1398 Athletics | Student Activities
Brett Stewart Assistant Football Coach, Intramurals Staff stewartb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2161 Athletics | Student Activities
Heidi Parker Bookstore Manager parkerh@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1031 Bookstore
    Bookstore   (641) 673-1030 Bookstore
Sheri Arnold Bookstore Assistant arnolds@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1030 Bookstore
David Meinert Business Administration Chair, Instructor of Business meinertd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1702 Business Administration
Jihna Jenkins-Mullens Instructor of Business & Mathematics jenkinsjr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1372 Business Administration
Jay Christiansen Instructor of Business jay.christansen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1347 Business Administration
Christy Gay Accounting Manager gayc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1029 Business Office
Crystal Curry Payroll Clerk curryc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1035 Business Office
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 61 - 80 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10