Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 21 - 40 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Marsha Riordan Vice President for Advancement riordanm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1045 Advancement
    Advancement Office alumnirelations@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1044 Advancement
Robert Barnes Campus Photographer barnesr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1101 Advancement
    Alumni Relations alumnirelations@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1047 Advancement
Sheila Mackaig Information Specialist/Office Coordinator mackaigs@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1044 Advancement
    Event Planning keelerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1078 Advancement
    Government Relations/Special Projects joseph.reagan@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1047 Advancement
    Public Relations keelerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1078 Advancement
Teresa Dawson Print Production Coordinator/Postal Services dawsont@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2127 Advancement
Bryce Linkvis Instructor of Mathematics linkvisb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1079 Applied Technology
James Smith Instructor of Industrial Technology smithj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1098 Applied Technology
Jim Drost Applied Technology Division Co-Chair, Professor of Industrial Technology drostj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1104 Applied Technology
Jim Hoeksema Applied Technology Division Co-Chair, Professor of Industrial Technology hoeksemaj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1107 Applied Technology
Jonathan Stevens Assistant Professor of Applied Computer Science stevensj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1251 Applied Technology
Sue Norris Instructor of Mathematics susan.norris@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1324 Applied Technology
Judy Williams Assistant Professor of Applied Computer Science williamsj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1053 Applied Technology
Josh Stutting Instructor of Computer Science stuttings@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1016 Applied Technology
Ravi Kumar Visiting Professor of Mechanical Engineering ravindra.kumar@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1099 Applied Technology
Matt Slaymaker Instructor of Computer Science slaymakerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1051 Applied Technology
Steve Rittgers Instructor of Computer Science rittgerss@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1081 Applied Technology
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 21 - 40 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10