Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
    Education Office devosd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1100 Academcis
    Academic Resource Center   (641) 673-2172 Academic Resource Center
    Vice President for Academic Affairs bostonc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1010 Academics
    Distance Learning hinnaha@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1336 Academics
Kerra Strong Vice President for Enrollment Management strongk@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1014 Admissions
Arianna Davis Admissions Counselor and Campus Visit Coordinator davisar@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1013 Admissions
    Admissions Office admissions@wmpenn.edu (800) 779-7366 Admissions
Sarah Clark Senior Admissions Counselor clarks@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1067 Admissions
    Online and Evening Classes utterw@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1305 Admissions
Sue Van Wyk Administrative Assistant for Admissions vanwyks@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1012 Admissions
Ricky Corcoran Admissions Counselor, Assistant Football Coach corcoranr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1277 Admissions | Athletics
Justin Wyatt Admissions Counselor, Assistant Men's Basketball Coach wyattj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2165 Admissions | Athletics
Jim Kobus Alumni/Public Relations Coordinator james.kobus@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1046 Advancement
Miranda Keeler Communications/Events Coordinator keelerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1078 Advancement
    Advancement Office alumnirelations@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1044 Advancement
    Alumni Relations alumnirelations@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1047 Advancement
    Event Planning brownhe@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1078 Advancement
    Government Relations/Special Projects joseph.reagan@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1047 Advancement
    Public Relations brownhe@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1078 Advancement
Bryce Linkvis Instructor of Mathematics linkvisb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1079 Applied Technology
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 1 - 20 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9