Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 121 - 140 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Rob Beane Co-Director of Distance Learning, Instructor of Education beaner@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1333 Education
Susan Boxler Co-Director of Distance Learning, Assistant Professor of Education boxlers@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1284 Education
Dustin Albert Catering Supervisor for Sodexo Food Services dustin.albert@sodexo.com (641) 673-1071 Sodexo Food Services
Angela Crist Cataloger crista@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1797 Library
MacKenzie Boyd Cashier boydm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1039 Business Office
Monica Cox Career Services Assistant Coordinator, Online and Evening Academic Advisor monica.cox@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1294 Career Services
    Career Services careerservices@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2173 Career Services
Robert Barnes Campus Photographer barnesr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1101 Health & Life Sciences
Tyne Smith Campus Counselor smitht@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1703 Residence Life
    Business Office   (641) 673-1039 Business Office
David Meinert Business Administration Chair, Instructor of Business meinertd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1702 Business Administration
Heidi Parker Bookstore Manager parkerh@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1031 Bookstore
Sheri Arnold Bookstore Assistant arnolds@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1030 Bookstore
    Bookstore   (641) 673-1030 Bookstore
Nik Rule Athletics Director rulen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1324 Athletics
Josh Erickson Athletic Trainer ericksonj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1293 Athletics
Pam Eklund Associate Registrar eklundp@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1011 Office of the Registrar
Ted McCoy Associate Professor of Mathematics mccoyt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1090 Applied Technology
Glenn Steimling Associate Professor of Kinesiology steimlingg@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2171 Health & Life Sciences
Kendra Heaton Associate Director of Financial Aid heatonk@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1061 Financial Aid
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 121 - 140 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9