Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 121 - 140 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Debbie Stevens Coordinator of Career Services, Adjunct Instructor stevensde@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2173 Career Services
Dustin Albert Catering Supervisor for Sodexo Food Services dustin.albert@sodexo.com (641) 673-1071 Sodexo Food Services
Angela Crist Cataloger crista@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1797 Library
MacKenzie Frederiksen Cashier mackenzie.frederiksen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1039 Business Office
Monica Cox Career Services Assistant Coordinator, Online and Evening Academic Advisor monica.cox@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1294 Career Services
    Career Services careerservices@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2173 Career Services
Robert Barnes Campus Photographer barnesr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1101 Advancement
Tyne Smith Campus Counselor smitht@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1703 Residence Life
    Business Office   (641) 673-1039 Business Office
David Meinert Business Administration Chair, Instructor of Business meinertd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1702 Business Administration
Heidi Parker Bookstore Manager parkerh@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1031 Bookstore
Sheri Arnold Bookstore Assistant arnolds@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1030 Bookstore
    Bookstore   (641) 673-1030 Bookstore
Nik Rule Athletics Director rulen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1324 Athletics
    Athletic Information steinlagew@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1025 Athletics
Pam Eklund Associate Registrar eklundp@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1011 Registrar
Ted McCoy Associate Professor of Mathematics mccoyt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1090 Applied Technology
Glenn Steimling Associate Professor of Kinesiology steimlingg@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2171 Health & Life Sciences
Kendra Heaton Associate Director of Financial Aid heatonk@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1061 Financial Aid
Jade Rogers Assistant Women's Basketball Coach jade.rogers@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1022 Athletics
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 121 - 140 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10