Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 61 - 80 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Micheal Beeler Information Systems Administrator beelerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1005 Information Services
Sheila Mackaig Information Specialist/Office Coordinator mackaigs@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1044 Office of Advancement
Michael Hessing Information Services Specialist hessingm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1392 Information Services
    Information Services helpdesk@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2100 Information Services
    Human Resources gambella@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 Human Resources
Gary Christopher Health & Life Sciences Division Chair, Associate Professor of Kinesiology christopherg@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1295 Health & Life Sciences
Aron Scott Head Wrestling Coach scotta@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1117 Athletics
Steve Williamson Head Women's Basketball Coach steve.williamson@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1019 Athletics
Aleesha Cleaver Head Volleyball Coach aleesha.cleaver@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1103 Athletics
Allen Friesen Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach friesena@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1706 Athletics
Mike Christner Head Softball Coach, Assistant Athletic Director, Transportation Director christnerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1707 Athletics
Jonathan Haugen Head of Athletic Performance, Director of Student Activities haugenj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1398 Athletics | Student Activities
Luke Bentley Head Men's Volleyball Coach luke.bentley@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1705 Athletics
Jaymee Highcock Head Men's Soccer Coach highcockj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2102 Athletics
Steve Tucker Head Men's Golf Coach tuckers@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1340 Athletics
John Henry Head Men's Basketball Coach henryj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1108 Athletics
Luke Christiansen Head Men's and Women's Lacrosse Coach luke.christiansen@wmpenn.edu   Athletics
Todd Hafner Head Football Coach hafnert@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2160 Athletics
Sean Gosewisch Head Cross Country Coach gosewischs@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2116 Athletics
Abby Reynolds Head Cheer and Dance Coach abby.reynolds@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1302 Athletics
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 61 - 80 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9