Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 41 - 60 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Adam Chown Media Support Technician, Eltse Hall Director chowna@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-3012 CRI | Residence Life
Daryn Williams Media Production Project Manager darynwilliams@wmpenn.edu (641) 676-3400 CRI
Miranda Keeler Marketing & Communications Manager keelerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1078 Advancement
Kendra Mouton Market Street Hall Director moutonk@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
Nicole Smith Lead Teaching Assistant - ESL BA Elementary Ed. Program smithn@wmpenn.edu   Education
Julie Davis Lead TA AA, Distance Learning davisjl@wmpenn.edu   Distance Learning
Christina Kock Interlibrary Loan/Circulation Manager kockc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1096 Library
Sharon DeKock Interim Director of Nursing, Instructor of Nursing decocks@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1299 Nursing
Ron Bryan Instructor of Religion, Beane Chair bryanr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2186 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Sarah Tarbell Instructor of Psychology tarbells@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1072 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Bryce Linkvis Instructor of Mathematics linkvisb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1079 Applied Technology
Sue Norris Instructor of Mathematics susan.norris@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1324 Applied Technology
James Smith Instructor of Industrial Technology smithj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1098 Applied Technology
Brooke Sherrard Instructor of History sherrardb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1350 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Samantha Allen Wright Instructor of English samantha.allen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1080 Humanities
Chad Seader Instructor of English chad.seader@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1105 Humanities
Papae Wymore Instructor of Education wymorep@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1073 Education
Josh Stutting Instructor of Computer Science stuttings@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1016 Applied Technology
Matt Slaymaker Instructor of Computer Science slaymakerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1051 Applied Technology
Steve Rittgers Instructor of Computer Science rittgerss@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1081 Applied Technology
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 41 - 60 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10