Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 41 - 60 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Daryn Williams Media Production Project Manager darynwilliams@wmpenn.edu (641) 676-3400 CRI
Kendra Mouton Market Street Hall Director moutonk@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
Nicole Smith Lead Teaching Assistant - ESL BA Elementary Ed. Program smithn@wmpenn.edu   Education
Julie Davis Lead TA AA, Distance Learning davisjl@wmpenn.edu   Distance Learning
Christina Kock Interlibrary Loan/Circulation Manager kockc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1096 Library
Ron Bryan Instructor of Religion, Beane Chair bryanr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2186 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Sarah Tarbell Instructor of Psychology tarbells@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1072 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Sharon DeKock Instructor of Nursing decocks@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1299 Nursing
Bryce Linkvis Instructor of Mathematics linkvisb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1079 Applied Technology
Sue Norris Instructor of Mathematics susan.norris@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1324 Applied Technology
James Smith Instructor of Industrial Technology smithj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1098 Applied Technology
Brooke Sherrard Instructor of History sherrardb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1350 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Jeanne Marshall Instructor of Education marshalljm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1105 Education
Papae Wymore Instructor of Education wymorep@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1073 Education
Josh Stutting Instructor of Computer Science stuttings@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1016 Applied Technology
Matt Slaymaker Instructor of Computer Science slaymakerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1051 Applied Technology
Steve Rittgers Instructor of Computer Science rittgerss@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1081 Applied Technology
Jessica Willett Instructor of Communications willettj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1116 Humanities
Jihna Jenkins-Mullens Instructor of Business & Mathematics jenkinsjr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1372 Business Administration
Jennifer Sterling Instructional Services Librarian sterlingj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1097 Library
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 41 - 60 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9