Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Caleb German Wilcox Library Weekend Service Desk Supervisor germanc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1096 Library
Sam Mead Wilcox Library Night Desk Supervisor samanth.mead@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1096 Library
    Wilcox Library   (641) 673-1096 Wilcox Library
Dayna Sammons Web Content Manager sammonsd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2101 Advancement
Kionte Crocker Watson Hall Director krockercio@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
Ravi Kumar Visiting Professor of Mechanical Engineering ravindra.kumar@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1099 Applied Technology
Bonnie Johnson Vice President of Financial Operations johnsonb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1036 Business Office
Kerra Strong Vice President for Enrollment Management strongk@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1014 Admissions
Marsha Riordan Vice President for Advancement riordanm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1045 Advancement
Noel Stahle Vice President for Academic Affairs stahlen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1010 Academic Affairs
    Vice President for Academic Affairs bostonc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1010 Academics
Jessup Bliven Twin Towers Hall Director jessupbliven@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
Billy Hughes Technology Support Manager hughesw@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1055 Information Services
David Wright Systems Analyst wrightd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1052 Information Services
Mitch Roland Systems Analyst rolandm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1017 Information Services
Lina Skinner System Analyst-Web Development Specialist skinnerg@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1004 Information Services
    Student Success Center   (641) 673-2172 Academic Resource Center
    Student Employment walkerke@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1060 Financial Aid
Ashley Wagamon Student Account Officer wagamona@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1142 Business Office
Michael Collins Social & Behavioral Sciences Division Chair, Professor of Sociology collinsm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1393 Social & Behavioral Sciences
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 1 - 20 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10