Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 141 - 160 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Adam Chown Media Support Technician chowna@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-3012 Humanities
Simon Brown Men's and Women's Assistant Soccer Coach brownsi@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2108 Athletics
Veronica Grim Nursing Office Associate grimv@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1298 Nursing
    Office of the Registrar registrar@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1082 Registrar
William Utter Online and Evening Admissions Counselor utterw@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1305 Online and Evening
    Online and Evening Classes utterw@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1305 Admissions
Monte Bohrofen Online and Evening Division Chair for Undergraduate Studies bohrofenm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1321 Online and Evening
Luke Letzring PAC Director letzringl@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2176 Student Activities
Crystal Curry Payroll Clerk curryc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1035 Business Office
    Penn Activity Center (PAC) tarbelll@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1024 Student Activities
Danielle Fort Perkins Loan Officer, Cashier fortd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1037 Business Office
John Ottosson President ottossonj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 President's Office
    President's Office gambella@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 President's Office
Teresa Dawson Print Production Coordinator/Postal Services dawsont@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2127 Office of Advancement
James North Professor of Biochemistry northj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1065 Health & Life Sciences
Janet Ewart Professor of Biology ewartj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1119 Health & Life Sciences
David Wright Programmer/Analyst wrightd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1052 Information Services
Mitch Roland Programmer/Analyst rolandm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1017 Information Services
    Public Relations brownhe@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1078 Advancement
DeAnne Doll Registrar dollde@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2118 Office of the Registrar
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 141 - 160 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9