Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 141 - 160 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Adam Chown Media Support Technician, Eltse Hall Director chowna@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-3012 CRI | Residence Life
Simon Brown Men's and Women's Assistant Soccer Coach brownsi@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2108 Athletics
Micheal Beeler Network Administrator beelerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1005 Information Services
Veronica Grim Nursing Office Associate, Assistant Registrar grimv@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1298 Nursing | Registrar
    Office of the Registrar registrar@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1082 Registrar
William Utter Online and Evening Admissions Counselor utterw@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1305 Admissions
    Online and Evening Classes utterw@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1305 Admissions
Monte Bohrofen Online and Evening Division Chair for Undergraduate Studies bohrofenm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1321 Online and Evening
Luke Letzring PAC Director letzringl@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2176 Penn Activity Center
Crystal Curry Payroll Clerk curryc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1035 Business Office
    Penn Activity Center (PAC) letzringl@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2176 Penn Activity Center
John Ottosson President ottossonj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 President's Office
    President's Office gambella@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 President's Office
Teresa Dawson Print Production Coordinator/Postal Services dawsont@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2127 Advancement
James North Professor of Biochemistry northj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1065 Health & Life Sciences
Janet Ewart Professor of Biology ewartj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1119 Health & Life Sciences
    Public Relations keelerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1078 Advancement
DeAnne Doll Registrar dollde@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2118 Registrar
    Residence Life scholesh@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1084 Residence Life
John Roudabush Safety Officer Roudabushj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1170 Campus Safety
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 141 - 160 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10