Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 81 - 100 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Darrell Mackaig Director of Student Success Program, Academic Coach mackaigd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2172 Student Success Center
Anita Meinert Director of Vocal and Keyboard Music, Humanities Division Chair meinerta@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1063 Humanities
    Distance Learning hinnaha@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1336 Academics
Bill Cox Distance Learning Placement Coordinator, Adjunct Professor coxb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2128 Education
Cathy Williamson Education Division Chair, Associate Professor of Education, Peasley House Hall Director williamsonc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1700 Education | Residence Life
Deb DeVos Education Division Office Manager devosd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1100 Education
    Education Office devosd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1100 Academcis
    Event Planning keelerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1078 Advancement
Angella Gambell Executive Assistant to the President gambella@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 President's Office
Christy Boston Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs bostonc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1010 Academic Affairs
    Financial Aid   (641) 673-1060 Financial Aid
Ann Johnson Financial Aid Counselor-Verification Specialist johnsona@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1184 Financial Aid
Kelly Walker Financial Aid Counselor-Work Study Coordinator walkerke@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1060 Financial Aid
Jeff Halverson General Manager, Sodexo Food Services halversonjef@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1069 Sodexo Food Services
    Government Relations/Special Projects joseph.reagan@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1047 Advancement
Mike Laird Head Baseball Coach lairdm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1023 Athletics
Abby Reynolds Head Cheer and Dance Coach abby.reynolds@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1302 Athletics
Sean Gosewisch Head Cross Country Coach gosewischs@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2116 Athletics
Todd Hafner Head Football Coach hafnert@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2160 Athletics
Luke Christiansen Head Men's and Women's Lacrosse Coach luke.christiansen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1318 Athletics
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 81 - 100 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10