Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 61 - 80 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Debbie Stevens Coordinator of Career Services, Adjunct Instructor stevensde@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2173 Career Services
    Counseling Center smitht@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1703 Residence Life
Amanda Devore CRI Communication Specialist devorea@wmpenn.edu (641) 676-3400 CRI
Samantha Keith Development/Gift Stewardship Officer samantha.keith@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1297 Advancement
Terry DeJong Director of Athletic Bands dejongt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1283 Athletics
Wade Steinlage Director of Athletic Communication steinlagew@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1025 Athletics
James Tower Director of Campus Ministries, Adjunct Professor towerja@wmpenn.edu   Student Activities
Joseph Reagan Director of Corporate/Foundation Relations joseph.reagan@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1047 Advancement
Matt Wagner Director of Digital Communication, Assistant Teaching Professor wagnerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2170 Humanities
Rob Beane Director of Distance Learning, Instructor of Education beaner@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1333 Education
Randall Wright Director of Drama and Technical Theatre gdca@georgedaily.org (641) 295-9968 Humanities
Cyndi Peiffer Director of Financial Aid peifferc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1040 Financial Aid
Mike Foster Director of Information Services fostermik@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1058 Information Services
Mike Edwards Director of Institutional Research edwardsml@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2120 Registrar
Brenda Krogh Duree Director of Nursing kroghdureeb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1064 Nursing
Holly Wengert Director of Online Learning wengerth@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1323 Online and Evening
Heidi Scholes Director of Residence Life scholesh@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1084 Residence Life
Tim Reynolds Director of Safety reynoldst@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1170 Campus Safety
Abu Ibrahim Director of Sports Medicine ibrahima@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1293 Athletics
Jared Pearce Director of Student Learning & Assessment, Associate Professor of English pearcej@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2107 Humanities
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 61 - 80 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10