Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 41 - 60 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Scott Cressley Assistant Teaching Professor of Music cressleys@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2121 Humanities
Jade Rogers Assistant Women's Basketball Coach jade.rogers@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1022 Athletics
Kendra Heaton Associate Director of Financial Aid heatonk@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1061 Financial Aid
Glenn Steimling Associate Professor of Kinesiology steimlingg@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2171 Health & Life Sciences
Ted McCoy Associate Professor of Mathematics mccoyt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1090 Applied Technology
Pam Eklund Associate Registrar eklundp@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1011 Registrar
    Athletic Information steinlagew@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1025 Athletics
Nik Rule Athletics Director rulen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1324 Athletics
    Bookstore   (641) 673-1030 Bookstore
Sheri Arnold Bookstore Assistant arnolds@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1030 Bookstore
Heidi Parker Bookstore Manager parkerh@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1031 Bookstore
David Meinert Business Administration Chair, Instructor of Business meinertd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1702 Business Administration
    Business Office   (641) 673-1039 Business Office
Tyne Smith Campus Counselor smitht@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1703 Residence Life
Robert Barnes Campus Photographer barnesr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1101 Advancement
    Career Services careerservices@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2173 Career Services
Monica Cox Career Services Assistant Coordinator, Online and Evening Academic Advisor monica.cox@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1294 Career Services
MacKenzie Frederiksen Cashier mackenzie.frederiksen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1039 Business Office
Angela Crist Cataloger crista@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1797 Library
Dustin Albert Catering Supervisor for Sodexo Food Services dustin.albert@sodexo.com (641) 673-1071 Sodexo Food Services
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 41 - 60 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10