Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 101 - 120 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
    Residence Life burnsd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1083 Residence Life
Kelly Neff Assistant Registrar kelly.neff@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1082 Registrar's Office
    Office of the Registrar registrar@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1082 Registrar
Steve Rittgers Instructor of Computer Science rittgerss@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1081 Applied Technology
Heidi Scholes Director of Residence Life scholesh@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-108 Residence Life
Bryce Linkvis Instructor of Mathematics linkvisb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1079 Applied Technology
Miranda Keeler Communications/Events Coordinator keelerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1078 Advancement
    Event Planning brownhe@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1078 Advancement
    Public Relations brownhe@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1078 Advancement
John Ottosson President ottossonj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 President's Office
Angella Gambell Executive Assistant to the President gambella@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 President's Office
    Human Resources gambella@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 Human Resources
    President's Office gambella@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 President's Office
Papae Wymore Instructor of Education wymorep@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1073 Education
Sarah Tarbell Instructor of Psychology tarbells@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1072 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Christy Utterback Administrative Assistant for Sodexo Food Services utterbackchr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1071 Sodexo Food Services
Dustin Albert Catering Supervisor for Sodexo Food Services dustin.albert@sodexo.com (641) 673-1071 Sodexo Food Services
Jeff Halverson General Manager, Sodexo Food Services halversonjef@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1069 Sodexo Food Services
Sarah Clark Senior Admissions Counselor clarks@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1067 Admissions
James North Professor of Biochemistry northj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1065 Health & Life Sciences
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 101 - 120 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9