Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 81 - 100 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Breanne Garrett Assistant Teaching Professor of Mathematics garrettb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1120 Applied Technology
Janet Ewart Professor of Biology ewartj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1119 Health & Life Sciences
Aron Scott Head Wrestling Coach scotta@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1117 Athletics
Jessica Willett Instructor of Communications willettj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1116 Humanities
Dana Oswald Assistant Professor of Education, Licensure Official oswaldd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1113 Education
John Henry Head Men's Basketball Coach henryj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1108 Athletics
Jim Hoeksema Applied Technology Division Co-Chair, Professor of Industrial Technology hoeksemaj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1107 Applied Technology
Jeanne Marshall Instructor of Education marshalljm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1105 Education
Jim Drost Applied Technology Division Co-Chair, Professor of Industrial Technology drostj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1104 Applied Technology
Aleesha Cleaver Head Volleyball Coach aleesha.cleaver@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1103 Athletics
Robert Barnes Campus Photographer barnesr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1101 Health & Life Sciences
Deb DeVos Education Division Office Manager devosd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1100 Education
    Education Office devosd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1100 Academcis
James Smith Instructor of Industrial Technology smithj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1098 Applied Technology
Jennifer Sterling Instructional Services Librarian sterlingj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1097 Library
Christina Kock Interlibrary Loan/Circulation Manager kockc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1096 Library
Nicholas Steel Wlicox Library Night Service Desk Supervisor steeln@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1096 Library
    Wilcox Library   (641) 673-1096 Wilcox Library
Ted McCoy Associate Professor of Mathematics mccoyt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1090 Applied Technology
Dianne Burns Co-Director of Residence Life burnsd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1084 Residence Life
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 81 - 100 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9