Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 161 - 180 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Bill Cox Distance Learning Placement Coordinator, Adjunct Professor coxb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2128 Education
Jane Miiller Van Haaften Academic Coach vanhaaftenj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2156 Student Success Center
Todd Hafner Head Football Coach hafnert@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2160 Athletics
Tyler Hafner Assistant Football Coach, Intramurals Staff tyler.hafner@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2161 Athletics | Student Activities
Brett Stewart Assistant Football Coach, Intramurals Staff stewartb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2161 Athletics | Student Activities
Clayton Norberg Assistant Football Coach norbergc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2162 Athletics
Trevor Strong Assistant Football Coach strongt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2163 Athletics
Justin Wyatt Admissions Counselor, Assistant Men's Basketball Coach wyattj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2165 Admissions | Athletics
Matt Wagner Director of Digital Communication, Assistant Teaching Professor wagnerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2170 Humanities
Glenn Steimling Associate Professor of Kinesiology steimlingg@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2171 Health & Life Sciences
Darrell Mackaig Director of Student Success Program, Academic Coach mackaigd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2172 Student Success Center
    Student Success Center   (641) 673-2172 Academic Resource Center
Debbie Stevens Coordinator of Career Services, Adjunct Instructor stevensde@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2173 Career Services
    Career Services careerservices@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2173 Career Services
Luke Letzring PAC Director letzringl@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2176 Penn Activity Center
    Penn Activity Center (PAC) letzringl@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2176 Penn Activity Center
Ron Bryan Instructor of Religion, Beane Chair bryanr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2186 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adam Chown Media Support Technician, Eltse Hall Director chowna@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-3012 CRI | Residence Life
Daryn Williams Media Production Project Manager darynwilliams@wmpenn.edu (641) 676-3400 CRI
Amanda Devore CRI Communication Specialist devorea@wmpenn.edu (641) 676-3400 CRI
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 161 - 180 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10