Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 141 - 160 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
David Meinert Business Administration Chair, Instructor of Business meinertd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1702 Business Administration
    Counseling Center smitht@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1703 Residence Life
Tyne Smith Campus Counselor smitht@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1703 Residence Life
Luke Bentley Head Men's Volleyball Coach luke.bentley@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1705 Athletics
Allen Friesen Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach friesena@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1706 Athletics
Mike Christner Head Softball Coach, Assistant Athletic Director, Transportation Director christnerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1707 Athletics
Beth Sheeley Financial Aid Counselor- Loan Specialist sheeleye@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1724 Financial Aid
Angela Crist Cataloger crista@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1797 Library
    Information Services helpdesk@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2100 Information Services
Dayna Sammons Web Content Manager sammonsd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2101 Office of Advancement
Jaymee Highcock Head Men's Soccer Coach highcockj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2102 Athletics
Jared Pearce Director of Student Learning & Assessment, Associate Professor of English pearcej@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2107 Humanities
Simon Brown Men's and Women's Assistant Soccer Coach brownsi@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2108 Athletics
Sean Gosewisch Head Cross Country Coach gosewischs@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2116 Athletics
DeAnne Doll Registrar dollde@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2118 Office of the Registrar
Mike Edwards Director of Institutional Research edwardsml@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2120 Office of the Registrar
Scott Cressley Assistant Teaching Professor of Music cressleys@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2121 Humanities
Matt Croonquist Co-Director of Residence Life croonquistm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2123 Residence Life
Teresa Dawson Print Production Coordinator/Postal Services dawsont@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2127 Office of Advancement
Bill Cox Distance Learning Placement Coordinator, Adjunct Professor coxb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2128 Education
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 141 - 160 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9