Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 81 - 100 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Caleb German Wilcox Library Weekend Service Desk Supervisor germanc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1096 Library
Sam Mead Wilcox Library Night Desk Supervisor samanth.mead@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1096 Library
    Wilcox Library   (641) 673-1096 Wilcox Library
Jennifer Sterling Instructional Services Librarian sterlingj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1097 Library
James Smith Instructor of Industrial Technology smithj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1098 Applied Technology
Ravi Kumar Visiting Professor of Mechanical Engineering ravindra.kumar@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1099 Applied Technology
Deb DeVos Education Division Office Manager devosd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1100 Education
    Education Office devosd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1100 Academcis
Robert Barnes Campus Photographer barnesr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1101 Advancement
Aleesha Cleaver Head Volleyball Coach aleesha.cleaver@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1103 Athletics
Jim Drost Applied Technology Division Co-Chair, Professor of Industrial Technology drostj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1104 Applied Technology
Chad Seader Instructor of English chad.seader@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1105 Humanities
Jim Hoeksema Applied Technology Division Co-Chair, Professor of Industrial Technology hoeksemaj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1107 Applied Technology
John Henry Head Men's Basketball Coach henryj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1108 Athletics
Dana Oswald Assistant Professor of Education, Licensure Official oswaldd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1113 Education
Jessica Willett Instructor of Communications willettj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1116 Humanities
Aron Scott Head Wrestling Coach scotta@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1117 Athletics
Janet Ewart Professor of Biology ewartj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1119 Health & Life Sciences
Breanne Garrett Assistant Teaching Professor of Mathematics garrettb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1120 Applied Technology
Pete Eyheralde Assistant Professor of Biology eyheraldep@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1121 Health & Life Sciences
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 81 - 100 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10