Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 41 - 60 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Cyndi Peiffer Director of Financial Aid peifferc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1040 Financial Aid
Tiffany Ebelsheiser Adjunct Instructor of Photography Ebelsheisert@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1043 Humanities
    Advancement Office alumnirelations@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1044 Advancement
Sheila Mackaig Information Specialist/Office Coordinator mackaigs@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1044 Office of Advancement
Marsha Riordan Vice President for Advancement riordanm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1045 Office of Advancement
Jim Kobus Alumni/Public Relations Coordinator james.kobus@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1046 Advancement
    Alumni Relations alumnirelations@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1047 Advancement
    Government Relations/Special Projects joseph.reagan@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1047 Advancement
Matt Slaymaker Instructor of Computer Science slaymakerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1051 Applied Technology
David Wright Programmer/Analyst wrightd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1052 Information Services
Judy Williams Assistant Professor of Applied Computer Science williamsj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1053 Applied Technology
Carol Champlin Senior Analyst champlinc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1054 Information Services
Billy Hughes Technology Support Manager hughesw@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1055 Information Services
Mike Foster Director of Information Services fostermik@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1058 Information Services
Kelly Walker Financial Aid Counselor-Work Study Coordinator walkerke@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1060 Financial Aid
    Financial Aid   (641) 673-1060 Financial Aid
    Student Employment smithll@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1060 Financial Aid
Kendra Heaton Associate Director of Financial Aid heatonk@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1061 Financial Aid
Anita Meinert Director of Vocal and Keyboard Music, Humanities Division Chair meinerta@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1063 Humanities
Brenda Krogh Duree Director of Nursing kroghdureeb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1064 Nursing
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 41 - 60 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9