Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Luke Christiansen Head Men's and Women's Lacrosse Coach luke.christiansen@wmpenn.edu   Athletics
Dick Redman Assistant Director of Athletic Bands redmand@wmpenn.edu   Athletics
James Tower Director of Campus Ministries, Adjunct Professor towerja@wmpenn.edu   Student Activities
Caileigh Ciepiela Twin Towers Hall Director caileigh.ciepiela@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
Julie Davis Lead TA AA, Distance Learning davisjl@wmpenn.edu   Distance Learning
Doug Hoskins Adjunct Instructor of Video Production hoskinsd@wmpenn.edu   Humanities
Sarah Kargol Adjunct Instructor of Fine Arts kargols@wmpenn.edu   Humanities
Andrew McGuire Adjunct Instructor of Fine Arts mcguirea@wmpenn.edu   Humanities
Sharma Parlett Adjunct Instructor of Education partletts@wmpenn.edu   Education
Nicole Smith Lead Teaching Assistant - ESL BA Elementary Ed. Program smithn@wmpenn.edu   Education
Kendra Mouton Market Street Hall Director moutonk@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
Whitney Reber Eltse Hall Director reberw@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
Randall Wright Director of Drama and Technical Theatre gdca@georgedaily.org (641) 295-9968 Humanities
Lina Skinner System Analyst-Web Development Specialist skinnerg@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1004 Information Services
Micheal Beeler Information Systems Administrator beelerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1005 Information Services
Christy Boston Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs bostonc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1010 Office of Academic Affairs
Noel Stahle Vice President for Academic Affairs stahlen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1010 Office of Academic Affairs
    Vice President for Academic Affairs bostonc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1010 Academics
Pam Eklund Associate Registrar eklundp@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1011 Office of the Registrar
Sue Van Wyk Administrative Assistant for Admissions vanwyks@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1012 Admissions
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 1 - 20 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9