Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 101 - 120 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Aaron Hinnah Assistant Football Coach, Distance Learning Coordinator hinnaha@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1336 Athletics | Distance Learning
    Distance Learning hinnaha@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1336 Academics
Jaymee Highcock Head Men's Soccer Coach highcockj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2102 Athletics
Michael Hessing Information Services Specialist hessingm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1392 Information Services
John Henry Head Men's Basketball Coach henryj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1108 Athletics
Stephen Henderson Assistant Professor of Education hendersons@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1355 Education
    Information Services helpdesk@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2100 Information Services
Kendra Heaton Associate Director of Financial Aid heatonk@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1061 Financial Aid
Jonathan Haugen Head of Athletic Performance, Director of Student Activities haugenj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1398 Athletics | Student Activities
Jeff Halverson General Manager, Sodexo Food Services halversonjef@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1069 Sodexo Food Services
Todd Hafner Head Football Coach hafnert@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2160 Athletics
Veronica Grim Nursing Office Associate grimv@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1298 Nursing
Sean Gosewisch Head Cross Country Coach gosewischs@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2116 Athletics
Randall Wright Director of Drama and Technical Theatre gdca@georgedaily.org (641) 295-9968 Humanities
Christy Gay Accounting Manager gayc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1029 Business Office
Breanne Garrett Assistant Teaching Professor of Mathematics garrettb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1120 Applied Technology
Angella Gambell Executive Assistant to the President gambella@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 President's Office
    Human Resources gambella@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 Human Resources
    President's Office gambella@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 President's Office
Allen Friesen Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach friesena@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1706 Athletics
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 101 - 120 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9