Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 101 - 120 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Bonnie Johnson Vice President of Financial Operations johnsonb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1036 Business Office
Ann Johnson Financial Aid Counselor-Verification Specialist johnsona@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1184 Financial Aid
Jessup Bliven Twin Towers Hall Director jessupbliven@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
Jihna Jenkins-Mullens Instructor of Business & Mathematics jenkinsjr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1372 Business Administration
Jay Christiansen Instructor of Business jay.christansen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1347 Business Administration
Jim Kobus Alumni/Public Relations Coordinator james.kobus@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1046 Advancement
Jade Rogers Assistant Women's Basketball Coach jade.rogers@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1022 Athletics
Abu Ibrahim Director of Sports Medicine ibrahima@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1293 Athletics
Billy Hughes Technology Support Manager hughesw@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1055 Information Services
Doug Hoskins Adjunct Instructor of Video Production hoskinsd@wmpenn.edu   Humanities
Jim Hoeksema Applied Technology Division Co-Chair, Professor of Industrial Technology hoeksemaj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1107 Applied Technology
Aaron Hinnah Assistant Football Coach, Distance Learning Coordinator hinnaha@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1336 Athletics | Distance Learning
    Distance Learning hinnaha@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1336 Academics
Jaymee Highcock Head Men's Soccer Coach highcockj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2102 Athletics
Michael Hessing Information Services Specialist hessingm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1392 Information Services
John Henry Head Men's Basketball Coach henryj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1108 Athletics
Stephen Henderson Assistant Professor of Education hendersons@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1355 Education
    Information Services helpdesk@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2100 Information Services
Kendra Heaton Associate Director of Financial Aid heatonk@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1061 Financial Aid
Jonathan Haugen Head of Athletic Performance, Director of Student Activities haugenj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1398 Athletics | Student Activities
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 101 - 120 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10