Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 81 - 100 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Ted McCoy Associate Professor of Mathematics mccoyt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1090 Applied Technology
MacKenzie Frederiksen Cashier mackenzie.frederiksen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1039 Business Office
Sheila Mackaig Information Specialist/Office Coordinator mackaigs@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1044 Advancement
Darrell Mackaig Director of Student Success Program, Academic Coach mackaigd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2172 Student Success Center
Luke Christiansen Head Men's and Women's Lacrosse Coach luke.christiansen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1318 Athletics
Luke Bentley Head Men's Volleyball Coach luke.bentley@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1705 Athletics
Bryce Linkvis Instructor of Mathematics linkvisb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1079 Applied Technology
Luke Letzring PAC Director letzringl@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2176 Penn Activity Center
    Penn Activity Center (PAC) letzringl@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2176 Penn Activity Center
Mike Laird Head Baseball Coach lairdm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1023 Athletics
Brenda Krogh Duree Director of Nursing kroghdureeb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1064 Nursing
Kionte Crocker Watson Hall Director krockercio@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
Christina Kock Interlibrary Loan/Circulation Manager kockc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1096 Library
Miranda Keeler Marketing & Communications Manager keelerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1078 Advancement
    Event Planning keelerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1078 Advancement
    Public Relations keelerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1078 Advancement
Kayla Zygmunt Information Systems Specialist kayla.zygmunt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1056 Information Services
Joseph Reagan Director of Corporate/Foundation Relations joseph.reagan@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1047 Advancement
    Government Relations/Special Projects joseph.reagan@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1047 Advancement
Michael Johnston Assistant Professor of Sociology johnstonmo@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1346 Social & Behavioral Sciences
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 81 - 100 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10