Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 61 - 80 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Bob Rietveld Assistant Professor of English, Writing Coordinator rietveldr@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1292 Humanities
Tim Reynolds Director of Safety reynoldst@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1170 Campus Safety
    Office of the Registrar registrar@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1082 Registrar
Dick Redman Assistant Director of Athletic Bands redmand@wmpenn.edu   Athletics
Ravi Kumar Visiting Professor of Mechanical Engineering ravindra.kumar@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1099 Applied Technology
Cyndi Peiffer Director of Financial Aid peifferc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1040 Financial Aid
Jared Pearce Director of Student Learning & Assessment, Associate Professor of English pearcej@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2107 Humanities
Sharma Parlett Adjunct Instructor of Education partletts@wmpenn.edu   Education
Heidi Parker Bookstore Manager parkerh@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1031 Bookstore
John Ottosson President ottossonj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 President's Office
Dana Oswald Assistant Professor of Education, Licensure Official oswaldd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1113 Education
James North Professor of Biochemistry northj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1065 Health & Life Sciences
Clayton Norberg Assistant Football Coach norbergc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2162 Athletics
Kendra Mouton Market Street Hall Director moutonk@wmpenn.edu   Residence Life
Bob Morris Assistant Director of Student Success Program, Academic Coach morrisrd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1366 Student Success Center
Monica Cox Career Services Assistant Coordinator, Online and Evening Academic Advisor monica.cox@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1294 Career Services
Melissa Schettler Assistant Professor of Education melissa.schettler@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1320 Education
David Meinert Business Administration Chair, Instructor of Business meinertd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1702 Business Administration
Anita Meinert Director of Vocal and Keyboard Music, Humanities Division Chair meinerta@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1063 Humanities
Andrew McGuire Adjunct Instructor of Fine Arts mcguirea@wmpenn.edu   Humanities
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 61 - 80 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10