Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 41 - 60 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
James Smith Instructor of Industrial Technology smithj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1098 Applied Technology
Matt Slaymaker Instructor of Computer Science slaymakerm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1051 Applied Technology
Lina Skinner System Analyst-Web Development Specialist skinnerg@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1004 Information Services
Jessica Sisul Adjunct Instructor of Health and Life Sciences sisulj@wmpenn.edu   Health and Life Sciences
Brooke Sherrard Instructor of History sherrardb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1350 Social & Behavioral Sciences
Shanna Smith Admissions Communications Coordinator shanna.smith@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1013 Admissions
Aron Scott Head Wrestling Coach scotta@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1117 Athletics
Heidi Scholes Director of Residence Life scholesh@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1084 Residence Life
    Residence Life scholesh@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1084 Residence Life
Blake Sandquist Assistant Men's Basketball Coach sandquistb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1309 Athletics
Dayna Sammons Web Content Manager sammonsd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2101 Advancement
Samantha Keith Development/Gift Stewardship Officer samantha.keith@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1297 Advancement
Samantha Allen Wright Instructor of English samantha.allen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1080 Humanities
Sam Mead Wilcox Library Night Desk Supervisor samanth.mead@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1096 Library
Nik Rule Athletics Director rulen@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1324 Athletics
Rozanne Warder Assistant Professor of Education rozanne.warder@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1193 Education
John Roudabush Safety Officer Roudabushj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1170 Campus Safety
Mitch Roland Systems Analyst rolandm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1017 Information Services
Steve Rittgers Instructor of Computer Science rittgerss@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1081 Applied Technology
Marsha Riordan Vice President for Advancement riordanm@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1045 Advancement
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 41 - 60 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10