Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 41 - 60 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Daryn Williams Media Production Project Manager darynwilliams@wmpenn.edu (641) 676-3400 CRI
Arianna Davis Admissions Counselor and Campus Visit Coordinator davisar@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1013 Admissions
Julie Davis Lead TA AA, Distance Learning davisjl@wmpenn.edu   Distance Learning
Teresa Dawson Print Production Coordinator/Postal Services dawsont@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2127 Office of Advancement
Sharon DeKock Instructor of Nursing decocks@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1299 Nursing
Terry DeJong Director of Athletic Bands dejongt@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1283 Athletics
Amanda Devore CRI Communication Specialist devorea@wmpenn.edu (641) 676-3400 Humanities
Deb DeVos Education Division Office Manager devosd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1100 Education
    Education Office devosd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1100 Academcis
DeAnne Doll Registrar dollde@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2118 Office of the Registrar
Jim Drost Applied Technology Division Co-Chair, Professor of Industrial Technology drostj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1104 Applied Technology
Dustin Albert Catering Supervisor for Sodexo Food Services dustin.albert@sodexo.com (641) 673-1071 Sodexo Food Services
Tiffany Ebelsheiser Adjunct Instructor of Photography Ebelsheisert@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1043 Humanities
Mike Edwards Director of Institutional Research edwardsml@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2120 Office of the Registrar
Pam Eklund Associate Registrar eklundp@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1011 Office of the Registrar
Josh Erickson Athletic Trainer ericksonj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1293 Athletics
Janet Ewart Professor of Biology ewartj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1119 Health & Life Sciences
Pete Eyheralde Assistant Professor of Biology eyheraldep@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1121 Health & Life Sciences
Danielle Fort Perkins Loan Officer, Cashier fortd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1037 Business Office
Mike Foster Director of Information Services fostermik@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1058 Information Services
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 41 - 60 of 180 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9