Skip to Content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Displaying 41 - 60 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Title Email Phone Department
    Education Office devosd@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1100 Academcis
DeAnne Doll Registrar dollde@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2118 Registrar
Jim Drost Applied Technology Division Co-Chair, Professor of Industrial Technology drostj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1104 Applied Technology
Dustin Albert Catering Supervisor for Sodexo Food Services dustin.albert@sodexo.com (641) 673-1071 Sodexo Food Services
Mike Edwards Director of Institutional Research edwardsml@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2120 Registrar
Pam Eklund Associate Registrar eklundp@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1011 Registrar
Janet Ewart Professor of Biology ewartj@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1119 Health & Life Sciences
Pete Eyheralde Assistant Professor of Biology eyheraldep@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1121 Health & Life Sciences
Mike Foster Director of Information Services fostermik@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1058 Information Services
Allen Friesen Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach friesena@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1706 Athletics
Angella Gambell Executive Assistant to the President gambella@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 President's Office
    Human Resources gambella@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 Human Resources
    President's Office gambella@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1076 President's Office
Breanne Garrett Assistant Teaching Professor of Mathematics garrettb@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1120 Applied Technology
Christy Gay Accounting Manager gayc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1029 Business Office
Randall Wright Director of Drama and Technical Theatre gdca@georgedaily.org (641) 295-9968 Humanities
Caleb German Wilcox Library Weekend Service Desk Supervisor germanc@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1096 Library
Sean Gosewisch Head Cross Country Coach gosewischs@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2116 Athletics
Veronica Grim Nursing Office Associate, Assistant Registrar grimv@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-1298 Nursing | Registrar
Todd Hafner Head Football Coach hafnert@wmpenn.edu (641) 673-2160 Athletics
First Last Title Email Phone Department
Displaying 41 - 60 of 181 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10